To delete an individual Portal, click on the '...' icon associated with the Portal you would like to delete.
Then select Delete portal
Once deleted, the portal is moved to Files > Bin, where it will sit for 30 days. If you want to undelete the portal, go to Bin, click on the '...' icon associated with the deleted portal and select 'Restore'.
